Lasse Haapaniemi, puheenjohtaja, lassehaapaniemi@hotmail.com

Joonas Sankala, varapuheenjohtaja, joonas.sankala@hotmail.fi

Jukka Romppainen, sihteeri, jukka.romppainen@gmail.com

Mikko Sankala, mikko.sankala@pp.inet.fi

Juha Kallo, juha.kallo@lappia.fi

Jouni Kalmakoski, jouni.kalmakoski@pp.inet.fi

Seppo Vähätaini, seppo.vahataini@gmail.com