Kaarlo Romppainen, puheenjohtaja, kariromppainen1@gmail.com

Joonas Sankala, varapuheenjohtaja, joonas.sankala@hotmail.fi

Jukka Romppainen, sihteeri, jukka.romppainen@luukku.com

Lasse Haapaniemi, lassehaapaniemi@hotmail.com

Juha Kallo, juha.kallo@lappia.fi

Jouni Kalmakoski, jouni.kalmakoski@pp.inet.fi

Seppo Vähätaini, seppo.vahataini@gmail.com

Matti Romppainen, matti.romppainen@live.fi

Jouko Romppainen, jahtivouti, jouko.romppainen@gmail.com